National Women’s T20 Championship set to start on November 22

National Triangular T20 Women’s Cricket Championship  Begins to Morrow in Pindi Cricket Stadium at Rawalpindi, ” the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) said in an Announcement Saturday.
2 3 Nov — PCB Blasters v PCB Challengers

The participants entered the bio-secure bubble afterwards coming just two unfavorable COVID-19 evaluations. That they had their own very first studying in their homes, accompanied with the moment in the fundamental channel.
Taking into consideration the international outbreak, the tournament is going to be performed underneath PCB’s COVID-19 protocols to guarantee wellbeing and security of the gamers along with many others entailed.
PCB Challengers can shield the name together with Muneeba Ali directing both negative. Ali has been that the very best conducts scorer and also participant of the Tournament from the previous variant. Meanwhile, the Aliya Riaz and also Ramin Shamim will ruler PCB Blasters along with PCB Dynamites, respectively.
The PCB has now dropped the prize funds to get its case out of past period. The successful crew may likely have PKR inch million, even as the Runnerups will possess PKR 500,000.
Challengers – Muneeba Ali (captain), Ayesha Naseem, Aiman Anwar, Bismah Maroof, Fatima Sana, Kaynat Hafeez, Nida Dar, Saba Nazir, Sadaf Shams, Sadia Iqbal, Saima Malik, Syeda Aroob Shah, Syeda Asma Amin (wk) along with Waheeda Akhter
Program (all games begin in 12.30pm):
PCB Dynamites, PCB Blasters and also PCB Challengers would be the 3 groups engaging from the 10-day occasion.

2-9 Nov — PCB Challengers v PCB Dynamites
Blasters – Aliya Riaz (captain), Anam Amin, Anoosha Nasir, Hafsa Amjad, Huraina Sajjad, Javeria Khan, Jaweria Rauf, Khadija Chishty, Maham Tariq, Natalia Parvaiz, Noreen Yaqoob, Sidra Amin, Sidra Nawaz (wk) along with Tuba Hassan

Dynamites — Rameen Shamim (captain), Aima Saleem, Ayesha Zafar, Diana Baig, Hafsa Khalid, Iram Javed, Kainat Imtiaz, Nahida Khan, Najiha Alvi (wk), Nashra Sundhu, Omaima Sohail, Subhana Tariq, Syeda Masooma Zehra Fatima and also Umme Hani
The three-team championship will probably proceed on for 10 times in November 22 to December inch. Approximately 42 ladies cricketers are predicted to participate activity from the PKR 1.7 million values championship the committee stated at a media launch.

2-2 Nov — PCB Blasters v PCB Dynamites
Inch Dec — Ultimate


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *